Nathalie Brault

  • Residential Real Estate Broker

About


Passionate, honest and a good listener, I rely on more than 30 years of experience in sales, marekting and customer service to ensure the trust and satisfaction of my valued clients.  As a perfectionist who is always concerned about offering personalized and professional service, I ensure that each transaction is managed with the utmost care.

Member of the Organisme d'autoréglementation du courtage immobilier du Québec (OACIQ), I am fortunate to practice in one of the most beautiful regions of Quebec, the Eastern Townships, where I was born and studied business administration at Sherbrooke University.

Now living in Shefford, the town of happiness, I can help you sell or buy a property in this area of which I know every secret: from its tourist attractions, to the market value of its properties, to its future lab-school.

I stand out because of my ability to build trust and my rigorous work ethic. My communication and negotiation skills are precious assets when it comes to finding the perfect balance between boldness and security.

Don't hesitate to tell me about your projects!

Properties


LoadingLoading

Testimonials


Follow me on Facebook

Like our page and be the first to be informed about our latest news and exclusivities.

Nathalie Brault

Contact me to sell or buy a property

Chargement / Loading

Your message has been sent successfully! Thank you.

Nathalie Brault

  • Courtier immobilier résidentiel

À propos


Passionnée, intègre et à l’écoute, je mise sur plus de 30 ans d’expérience dans la vente, le marketing et le service à la clientèle pour m’assurer de la confiance et de la satisfaction de mes précieux clients.  Perfectionniste et toujours soucieuse d’offrir un service personnalisé et professionnel, je m’assure que chaque transaction soit gérée avec la plus grande attention.

Membre de l’Organisme d’autoréglementation du courtage immobilier du Québec (OACIQ), j'ai la chance de pratiquer le courtage immobilier résidentiel dans l’une des plus belles régions du Québec soit les Cantons-de-L’Est, là où je suis née et fait mes études à l'université de Sherbrooke en administration des affaires.

Demeurant maintenant à Shefford, la ville du bonheur, je peux vous aider à vendre ou à acheter une propriété dans ce secteur dont je connais les moindres secrets:  de ses attraits touristiques, à la valeur marchande de ses propriétés, en passant par sa future lab-école.

Je me démarque par ma facilité à tisser des liens de confiance et par ma rigueur au travail. Mes habiletés en communication et en négociation sont de précieux atouts quand vient le temps de trouver le parfait équilibre entre audace et sécurité.

N'hésitez-pas à me contacter pour me parler de vos projets!


Propriétés


ChargementChargement

Témoignages


Me suivre sur Facebook

Cliquez "J'aime" et soyez les premiers informés des dernières nouvelles et exclusivités.

Nathalie Brault

Contactez-moi pour acheter ou vendre une propriété

Chargement / Loading

Votre message a bien été envoyé! Merci.